A blog for film lovers and makers!

Welcome! This blog will be about my thoughts about films, filmmakers, and my own projects and ideas. I welcome feedback and interaction with other filmmakers and lovers of film! I will also include the occasional review both of films I have seen before and those I have seen for the first time!

Currently a student at Bellevue College in Bellevue, Washington! Visit their website!

 

599932_445049345525498_613334885_n
One of the best film trilogies ever made, capped off with the midnight premier of The Dark Knight Rises!

Leave a Reply

